About Oak Title

Oak Title provides a staff of experienced title professionals, current processing methods, and seasoned settlement officers who will arrive early or stay late to close the transaction. We will tailor a closing to fit your needs, at our office or off-site, to ensure your time is well spent. We are also a proud member of Lighthouse Title Group which gives us a network of over 35 locations.

Oak Title is local with local employees who are committed to your satisfaction from the moment you contact us through the end of your transaction.

Our Oak Title Team

Mary Strand

Assist. Vice President – SW Michigan
mstrand@vanburentitle.com

Anna Gunnett

County Manager
agunnett@oaktitle.com

Bridgette Lovelace

Title Examiner
blovelace@oaktitle.com

Lisa Byerley

Settlement Processor
lbyerley@oaktitle.com

Megan Sheffer

Settlement Officer
msheffer@vanburentitle.com

Nicole Sturgeon

Settlement Officer
nsturgeon@oaktitle.com

Jessica Motter

Area Manager
jmotter@vanburentitle.com

Louie the Lightkeeper

Virtual Closing Assistant
Call, Text or Message 24/7

Our Admin Support Team

Jeff Beyer

Vice President - Commercial
jbeyer@lighthousetitle.net

Crystal Bowyer

AVP - Michigan Production
cbowyer@lighthousetitle.net

Bob Wuerfel

President
bwuerfel@lighthousetitle.net

View Additional Leadership Team

Be Sure To Follow Us On Social Media!

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram